Latest News

40 Parties Register For Election, 3 Days Left For Registration

40 political parties have registered in Election Commission (EC) for upcoming elections.

CPN UML, CPN Unified Socialist, Lokantantrik Samajwadi are among the national parties that have already registered for elections. The deadline to register parties is upto 31st of Shrawan. Election commission had called to register political parties from 22nd Shrawan.

EC has informed that party registration process and election related works are done even in public holidays. Government has already announced the date of the House of Representatives and Provincial Assembly elections for coming Mangsir 4.

Related posts

Traffic Resumes In Besisahar-Chame Roadway

Nepal Ahile

Lahan Municipality Announces Holiday To Mourn Demise Of Giri

Nepal Ahile

Govn Revokes Citizenship Ordinance

Nepal Ahile

Leave a Comment